Time to refine the design…

I’m a uk furniture maker and for a couple of years now my gentlemans valet stand has proved to be a popular item.

I do quite enjoy making these, but as the orders are coming in from further and further away safely transporting them is becoming a problem. Couple this with a few details that I’ve never been happy with and its obviously time to refine the design! I’ll post a few photos as i figure out the new design, but the basic shape and curve of the stand will remain…

 

my website is: http://www.stephenmorrisfurniture.com incase you’d like a look at previous stands that I’ve made.

Leave a Reply

